MIXTAPE: Dj Latitude – Desire Mixtape | @Dj_Latitude @IamHenryKnight @Baddoentworld

Brand New Dj Latitude Mixtape Highly Inspired By The King Of Vibes, Henry Knight Out Now. With The Inspiration From The Song, Desire By Henry Knight Which Is The Raving Vibe Of The City, Dj Latitude On Fire A.k.a The Realest Turn Up Initiator Has Created A Playlist Of Awesome Tracks Rocking The Nigerian Music Scene. Take Time To Sit Down, Download & Get Your Groove On With The New @Dj_Latitude’s Desire Mixtape Inspired By The Vibe Master Himself Henry Knight.

Track List 

1) Desire – Henry Knight 

2) Ariwo Ko – Adekunle Gold

3) Won Be – Djbaddo Ft. 9ice & Seriki

4) Skin Tight Remix – Mr Eazi Ft. Terry G

5) Pana – Tekno

6) Pree Me – Burna Boy

7) Alaye – Toby Xongz

8) Bankulize Remix – Mr Eazi Ft. Burna Boy

9) I Ain’t Gat No Time – Pepenazi

10) Call The Police – Orezi

11) This Kind Luv – Patoranking Ft. Wizkid 

12) Ajaga – Skales Ft. Timaya & Davido

13) Pino Pino – Phyno 

14) Gbagbe – Reekado Banks 

15) Diana – Tekno 

16) One Dance – Drake Ft. Wizkid & Kyla 

17) Owo Blow – Olamide 

18) NO – Wale Turner 

19) Upon Me – Kiss Daniel Ft. SUGARBOY

20) Gbagbe Oshi – Davido 

21) Biggy Man – Reekado Banks Ft. Falz 

22) Ohema – Dj Spinall Ft, Mr Eazi 

23) Ori Mi – Leke Lee

24) Akube – Dotman

25) Dance For Me – Eugy X Mr Eazi

26) Kolerwerk Remix – Koker Ft. Olamide

27) Tender – Kcee Ft. Tekno





Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s